Greaver Premiere “A Poisoned Well,” Announce Debut Record

Greaver, a five-piece posthardcore outfit from North Carolina, have just announced that their debut record, The Faun, will be released April 29th via Cardigan Records. Along with the announcement comes the premiere of the intense and alluring “A Poisoned Well,” the second track off the album.

Check out the album artwork and the track listing for The Faun below, and preorder the record here!

greaver the faun cover

1 Last Breath
2 A Poisoned Well
3 Southfield
4 November Skin
5 Third Eye
6 Earth Rune
7 Moonlight, Snow
8 Grief Seeds
9 First Touch
10 Hang Up


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s